We guide you through the four phases of a divorce

You decide when you want us to support you.

Learn more

The first step

We guide you through all phases of a divorce. You decide in which phase you want tob e supported. In a first analysis we talk about your options and prepare you for the first meeting with a family lawyer, tailored to your requirements. We relieve you in this challengein phase of your life.

Costs: CHF 250,- & 7,7%  VAT.

Divorce Consultancy – how we work

Services

New Look & Feel – Wohnungsstyling

New Look & Feel – Personal Styling

Relocation

Divorce party

Divorce rituals

Financial advice

Legal advice

Psychologists, Mediators & New Life Coaches

Divorce as Expatriate

If your marriage crisis becomes too much to bear and divorce is the next step, we are here to provice support and advice

Divorce does not have to be overwhelming

No matter what stage you are at, we provide tailored divorce counselling and advice along with services designed to make your divorce easier. Together, we analyse and discuss your personal circumstances in order to determine the best approach to take for the divorce and to get things underway with you.

  • Your separation involves close contact with us. We accompany you through every stage of your divorce.
  • We provide you with administrative, organisational and emotional support. A divorce can be a challenging experience both emotionally and financially.
  • We find the right divorce lawyer for you and prepare you and the lawyer for your first meeting together. This ensures that you are well-prepared when you meet your lawyer, which saves you time and money.
  • Whether you have questions on national or international family law or inheritance law, the right divorce lawyer for you – both in terms of chemistry and trust – is essential for concluding a beneficial divorce agreement.
  • We help you to cope with the emotions triggered by a divorce. We work with renowned divorce psychologists and coaches with expertise in treating the pain of separation and working through the heartache you are feeling.
  • We plan for your financial future after the divorce.
  • We prepare you for the negotiations with your ex-partner.
  • We are on hand at all times to answer any questions and alleviate any doubts or worries you have relating to your divorce.
  • Afraid of losing access to your child or children? We prepare you for the meeting with your child/children and family. You can also contact us at any time during the divorce proceedings if you need to talk.
  • We organise everything on the day when you or your partner moves out of your apartment, and we employ removal teams who are familiar with divorce and separation situations.
  • We assist you on the day of the divorce and help you to get through the process and overcome the pain of separation. We can also help you organise a divorce ritual or party if desired. This can help you to let go and start again.
  • We provide tailored new life coaching sessions that are designed to help you learn to process the pain of separation and heartache that comes with a divorce.
  • Your life is the only one you have.

Feel free to contact us

When something comes along and throws us off track,
we start to imagine that we have lost everything.
But this is merely the start of something new,
and something good. As long as there is life, there is happiness.
Count Lew Nikolajewitsch Tolstoi

Take a new a path – in this one life that you have. Your life.
Be determined. Let go. Start afresh.
only1life will help you along this path

Discretion, respect and confidentiality

These values are the key prerequisites for any successful relationship. We not only ensure that we handle our clients’ personal matters discretely, respectfully and confidentially. We also guarantee to uphold these values in any work that we carry out on our clients’ behalf.

Professionalism

Our aim is to demonstrate the utmost professionalism when working for our clients and meeting their requirements. In particular, we strive to satisfy the highest expectations and make it as easy as possible for our clients to start their life afresh.

Passion

In whichever way we help our clients enter the next phase of their lives,  we recognise that we need to show passion and enthusiasm if we are both going to succeed in our mission. This is therefore how we behave in our day-to-day dealings with our clients, service providers and business partners.

We are a separation and divorce agency, offering our clients in all phases of a separation and divorce appropriate advice and services. Be it legal, financial or psychological advice or the support and guidance for the life after. We accompany you on this way. With discretion and professionalism. For the only life.

Divorce no longer affects only a minority of people in our society. In 2015, 41.4 per cent of all marriages in Switzerland ended in divorce.*
This means that a considerable proportion of people in our society experience or are affected by divorce. And yet divorcees often feel lonely and no longer comfortable in their previous social environment and among their previous circle of friends.

(* Source  “Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft”: Link to article)

A study conducted in the US** among more than 50 families affected by divorce showed that a quarter of mothers and a fifth of fathers had still not regained control of their lives even 10 years after their divorce and were heavily dependent on their children for emotional support. Life also generally turned out to be more difficult than expected after getting a divorce. Those who separated after a long marriage were particularly likely to report that they felt unhappy and lonely. Only half of those taking part in the survey were satisfied with their current lives.

(**Source Wallerstein und Lewis „THE UNEXPECTED LEGACY OF DIVORCE Report of a 25-Year Study“)

Wir begleiten Sie durch alle Phasen einer Scheidung

Sie entscheiden, in welcher Phase Sie entlastet werden möchten.

Mehr erfahren

Das erste Gespräch

In einem persönlichen Analysegespräch evaluieren wir Ihre private Situation und Optionen. Wir bereiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen die ersten oder nächsten Schritte vor:

Wir finden den für Sie passenden Anwalt, Finanzberater, Psychologen; massgeschneidert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Unterstützen Sie beim Umzug, planen Ihren Tag der Scheidung, verhelfen Ihnen zu einem guten Neuanfang.

Kosten: CHF 250,- zzgl. 7,7%  Mwst.

Für unsere Klienten in Deutschland: EUR 220,-

Scheidungsberatung – wie wir arbeiten

Leistungen

Finanzberatung

Rechtsberatung

Psychologen, Mediatoren & New Life Coaches

Scheidung als Expatriate

Scheidungsritual – Wohin mit dem Ring?

Scheidungsparty

Umzug

New Look & Feel – Personal Styling

New Look & Feel – Wohnungsstyling

Wenn Ihre Ehekrise unerträglich wird: Hilfe und Rat bei Scheidung gibt’s hier

Lassen Sie sich von Scheidung nicht zerstören!

Wir bieten Ihnen in allen Phasen Ihrer Scheidung kompakte Scheidungsberatung und Services, die Ihre Scheidung erleichtern. Im gemeinsamen Gespräch analysieren und besprechen wir mit Ihnen Ihre private Situation. So können wir Ihnen die richtige Vorgehensweise zur Scheidung darstellen und mit Ihnen in die Wege leiten.

  • Ihre Trennung bedeutet für uns Nähe. Wir begleiten Sie in jeder Phase Ihrer Scheidung.
  • Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur administrative und organisatorische, sondern auch emotionale Entlastung. Eine Scheidung kann emotional und finanziell herausfordernd sein.
  • Wir stellen Ihnen den für Sie passenden Scheidungsanwalt zur Verfügung und bereiten sowohl Sie, als auch den Scheidungsanwalt für das gemeinsame Erstgespräch vor. Gut vorbereitet zum Scheidungsanwalt. Das erspart Ihnen Zeit und Geld.
  • Ob Fragen zu (inter)nationalem Familienrecht oder Erbschaftsrecht: der für Sie passende Scheidungsanwalt, gleiche Chemie und Vertrauen zum Scheidungsanwalt sind wichtig für eine zielführende Scheidung.
  • Wir helfen Ihnen die mit einer Scheidung verbundenen Emotionen zu bewältigen. Wir arbeiten mit renommierten Scheidungspsychologen und Coaches, deren Kompetenz auf Trennungsschmerzverarbeitung und Bewältigung von Liebeskummer ausgerichtet ist.
  • Wir planen Ihre finanzielle Zukunft – für die Zeit nach der Scheidung.
  • Wir bereiten Sie für die Verhandlungsgespräche mit Ihrem/r Ex-Partner/in vor.
  • Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für die mit Ihrer Scheidung entstehenden Fragen, Zweifel, Ängste für ein Gespräch zur Verfügung.
  • Sie befürchten den Zugang zu Ihrem/n Kind/ern zu verlieren? Wir beraten Sie für das Gespräch mit Ihrem/n Kind/ern und Familie vor. Und stehen Ihnen während der gesamten Zeit der Scheidung als Gesprächspartner zur Verfügung.
  • Wir managen den Tag des Auszugs aus Ihrer gemeinsamen Wohnung mit auf Trennung und Scheidung sensibilisierten Umzugshelfern.
  • Wir begleiten Sie am Tag Ihrer Scheidung und helfen Ihnen die Scheidung und somit den Trennungsschmerz zu überwinden. Ob mit einem Scheidungsritual oder einer Scheidungsparty. Loslassen und neu anfangen.

Wir bieten Ihnen zur Bewältigung Ihrer Scheidung individuelle “New Life Coachings”, in welchen Sie lernen, den aus der Scheidung resultierenden Trennungsschmerz und Liebeskummer zu verarbeiten.

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

Wenn uns etwas aus dem gewohnten Gleise wirft,
bilden wir uns ein, alles sei verloren.
Dabei fängt nur etwas Neues, Gutes an.
Solange Leben da ist, gibt es auch Glück.
Lew Nikolajewitsch Graf Tolstoi

Neue Wege gehen – für das EINE Leben. Ihr Leben.
Entscheiden. Loslassen. Neu beginnen.
only1life begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg

Diskretion, Respekt und Vertrauen

Diese Werte sind für jede erfolgreiche Beziehung wichtige Voraussetzungen. Wir sichern nicht nur die diskrete, respekt-und vertrauensvolle Behandlung der Anliegen unserer Klienten zu, sondern garantieren sie auch in ihrer Umsetzung.

Professionalität

Es ist unser Ziel, das Anliegen und die Wünsche unserer Klienten mit der grössten Professionalität umzusetzen. Insbesondere um ihren hohen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden und um ihnen ihren Neuanfang zu erleichtern.

Leidenschaft

Ganz gleich in welcher Form wir unsere Klienten in ihren neuen Lebensabschnitt begleiten dürfen: Leidenschaft und Begeisterung sind wichtige Parameter für den gemeinsamen Erfolg. Diese leben wir in unserem täglichen Handeln mit unseren Klienten, Dienstleistern und Geschäftspartnern.

Wir sind eine Scheidungsberatung und bieten unseren Klienten in allen Phasen einer Trennung oder Scheidung  die passenden Beratungs- und Serviceleistungen. Ob rechtliche, finanzielle, psychologische Beratung oder Unterstützung für den Start in das Leben danach. Wir gehen mit Ihnen diesen Weg. Und dies mit höchster Diskretion und der entsprechenden Professionalität.

Für das eine Leben.

Die Zahl der Geschiedenen in unserer Gesellschaft ist keine Minderzahl mehr. 2015 wurden in der Schweiz 41,4 % aller Ehen geschieden.*
Dies ist ein beachtlicher Anteil von Menschen und Betroffenen in unserer Gesellschaft. Und trotzdem fühlt sich der/die Geschiedene oft einsam und in seinem/ihrem bisherigen sozialen Umfeld und Freundeskreis nicht mehr wohl.

(* Quelle  Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft : Link zum Artikel)

In einer amerikanische Studie** wurde gezeigt, dass bei einer Untersuchung von mehr als 50 Scheidungsfamilien selbst zehn Jahre nach der Scheidung ein Viertel der Mütter und ein Fünftel der Väter ihr Leben noch nicht wieder in den Griff bekommen hatten und stark von der emotionalen Unterstützung ihrer Kinder abhängig waren. Auch erschien im Allgemeinen das Leben nach der Scheidung wesentlich schwieriger als erwartet. Besonders jene, die sich nach langen Ehejahren scheiden liessen, bestätigten unglücklich und einsam zu sein. Nur die Hälfte der Befragten waren mit ihrem derzeitigen Leben zufrieden.

(**Quelle Wallerstein und Lewis „THE UNEXPECTED LEGACY OF DIVORCE Report of a 25-Year Study“)